College of Law Calendars

Event Calendar

For questions, please contact the organization, faculty member or office that is planning the event.


Academic Calendar

Fall 2022

1L Orientation Wed. Aug 10. -
Fri. Aug. 12
Classes Begin Mon. Aug. 15
Labor Day Holiday
(University Closed)
Mon. Sep. 5
Cocurricular Activities Week Sat. Oct. 8 -
Sun. Oct. 16
Classes Resume Mon. Oct. 17
Election Day Holiday
(University Closed)
Tue. Nov. 8
Last Day of Classes Tue. Nov. 22
Thanksgiving Recess Wed. Nov. 23 -
Sun. Nov. 27
Reading Period Mon. Nov. 28 -
Wed. Nov. 30
Final Examinations Thu. Dec. 1 -
Fri. Dec. 16

Contact Us

Admissions
Swen Parson Hall 151
815-753-8595
law-admit@niu.edu
Dean's Office
Swen Parson Hall 270
815-753-1068

Ask the Dean