Previous College of Law Academic Calendars

Fall 2018

Orientation for First Year
Students Begins
Thurs. Aug. 16
Classes Begin Mon. Aug. 20
Labor Day Holiday
(University Closed)
Mon. Sept. 3
Thanksgiving Recess Wed. Nov. 21 -
Sun. Nov. 23
Classes Resume Mon. Nov. 24
Last Day of Classes Fri. Nov. 30
Reading Period Mon. Dec. 3 -
Wed. Dec. 5
Final Examinations Thu. Dec. 6 -
Fri. Dec. 21

Contact Us

Admissions
Swen Parson Hall 151
815-753-8595
law-admit@niu.edu
Dean's Office
Swen Parson Hall 270
815-753-1068