NGOLD Faculty and Staff

NGOLD Faculty and Staff

 

 Nancy Castle

Nancy Castle, PhD
Director & Professor

Telephone: (815) 753-4430
Email: ncastle@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

 

Laura Heideman

Laura Heideman, PhD
Joint Appointment Faculty
CLCE - Sociology

Telephone: (815) 753-0365
Email: lheideman@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

 

Alicia Schatteman

Alicia Schatteman, PhD
Joint Appointment Faculty
CLCE - Public Administration

Telephone: (815) 753-0942
Email: aschatteman@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

 

Jennifer Gregory

Jennifer Gregory
Office Manager

Telephone: (815) 753-4410
Email: jgregory@niu.edu

  

  

 Ben Bingle

Ben Bingle, MPA
Outreach Coordinator & Instructor

Telephone: (815) 753-4460
Email: bbingle@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

 

Trude Jacobsen

Trude Jacobsen, PhD
Joint Appointment Faculty
CLCE - History - SEAS

Telephone: (815) 753-8822
Email: tjacobsen1@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

 

Mark Schuller

Mark Schuller, PhD
Joint Appointment Faculty
CLCE - Anthropology

Telephone: (815) 753-1307
Email: mschuller@niu.edu
Download curriculum vitae

 

 

Graduate Assistants

Julie Ann Read, M.Ed.
Email: jaread@niu.edu

Amanda Wielgus
Email: awielgus1@niu.edu