Skip navigation

Board Members

2017 - 2018 Moot Court Society Board

Chief Justice

Jacob Trotter

Associate Justices

To be decided

Faculty Advisor:
Professor David Taylor
(815) 753-0560

Contact Us


Apply Now!


Phone: 815-753-8595
Swen Parson Hall 151

General Information

Admissions Information: 815-753-8595
Swen Parson Hall 151

Other Questions: 815-753-1068
Swen Parson Hall 270

Request Information

Give to the College of Law

Law Library

Like, Join, and Follow us on

Facebook   Facebook Groups   Twitter  LinkedIn