Contact Information

For more information, please contact:

spears 2Julia M. Spears, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for
Engaged Learning
jspears1@niu.edu
815-753-8152

StephanieStephanie Zobac
Associate Director
szobac@niu.edu
815-753-8158

michaelaMichaela Holtz
Assistant Director
mholtz@niu.edu
815-753-8155

MarilynMarilyn Lorch
Engaged Learning Coordinator
mlorch1@niu.edu
815-753-8158

Megan GeyerMegan Geyer
Undergraduate Research Coordinator
mgeyer2@niu.edu
815-753-8156

lauren boddyLauren Boddy
Program Assistant
lboddy1@niu.edu
815-753-8156

Kathryn OlsonKathryn Olson
AmeriCorp Vista
kolson6@niu.edu
815-753-8159

lucero martinezLucero Martinez
Graduate Assistant
lmartinez4@niu.edu
815-753-8159

Katherine GalassiniKatherine Galassini
Graduate Assistant
kgalassini1@niu.edu
815-753-8150

lTemitope OlatoyeTemitope Olatoye-Ojo
Graduate Assistant
tolatoyeojo1@niu.edu
815-753-8150

Shannon ThomasShannon Thomas
Graduate Assistant
sthomas2@niu.edu
815-753-8150

Katie GrossartKatie Grossart
Graduate Assistant
khoppe1@niu.edu
815-753-8150

 

Meet our Student Employees and Interns:

Natalie CincottaNatalie Cincotta
Major: History
Student Employee

not picturedJazila Hussain
Major: Accountancy
Student Employee

not picturedAaron Markey
Student Employee

not picturedKerrian Miller
Major: Marketing
Student Employee

Ashley PalesAshley Pales
Major: Environmental Studies
Student Employee



The Office of Student Engagement and Experiential Learning

Altgeld Hall 100
Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, IL 60115

Phone: 815-753-8154
Email:
engage@niu.edu

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm